BRANCHES

BATANGAS AREA


TANAUAN


CONTACT NOS.: 0925-7120505 / 0917-5821829 / (043) 778-7365
2nd flr. EMIR Building JP Laurel Hiway Tanauan City
tanauan@safc.com.ph


ROSARIO


CONTACT NOS.: 740-0050/ 0917-5508461/ 0925-7120497
Brgy. B Gualberto Ave. 2nd floor Rueda Bldg. Rosario Batangas
rosario@safc.com.ph


LIPA


CONTACT NOS.: 0925-7120453 / 0917-8102742 / (043) 756-0849
2nd Flr. Verde Centre Bldg. Paninsingin Tambo Lipa City, Batangas
lipa@safc.com.ph


LEMERY


CONTACT NOS.: 0925-7120454 / 0917-8077534 / 043-4099038
2nd flr LMP bldg. Ilustre Ave. Corner General Luna St. Lemery, Batangas
lemery@safc.com.ph


BAUAN


CONTACT NOS.: 0925-7120496 / 0917-5506019 / (043) 727-4089
Location: 2nd Flr. Alviar Building , Kapitan Ponso St. Poblacion 4, Bauan , Batangas
bauan@safc.com.ph


BATANGAS


CONTACT NOS.: 0920-9518465 / 0917-8492228 / (043) 722-2432
2nd Floor Junction Commercial Complex P. Burgos Brgy., Poblacion 12, Batangas City
batangas@safc.com.ph


NASUGBU


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-5971580 / 0999-8879435 (043) 416-0884
JCB Commercial Bldg. F. Castro St. Cor Mulingbayan St. Brgy. X, Nasugbu, Batangas
nasugbu@safc.com.ph


BALAYAN


CONTACT NOS.: 0925-7120499 / 0917-5945164 / (043) 407-4835
Esguerra Bldg. Union St. Brgy 5 Ground Floor, Balayan, Batangas
balayan@safc.com.ph


STO. TOMAS


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-3283603 / 0925-7120452
Unit 4, MPJR Blgd., Gen Malvar Ave., Pob. 4, Sto.Tomas city Batangas
stotomas@safc.com.ph

 
social_fb45x45
social_ig45x45
social_youtube_45x45