BRANCHES

BICOL AREA


DAET


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-8064075 / 0928-5524113
2/f Sto. Niño Commercial Complex, Dasmariñas St. Daet Camarines Norte
daet@safc.com.ph


NAGA


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-8326242 / 0920-9518509
2nd Floor Naga Traders Square Bldg. P. Burgos St. Naga City
naga@safc.com.ph


PILI


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-5537062 / 0998-9632489/ (054) 477-5185
Door 2 2nd Floor Dr. Quilon Bldg. Old San Roque Pili, Camarines Sur
pili@safc.com.ph


IRIGA


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-5820253 / 0925-7120451/ 871-5126
Unit 203 Sy Giok Po JP Rizal Hi-way San Miguel, Iriga City
iriga@safc.com.ph


LEGAZPI


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-8132742 / 0920-9518467
Unit 2 Mezzanine Floor JVG Bldg. Landco Business Park BItano Legazpi City
legazpi@safc.com.ph


SORSOGON


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-8492505 / 0920-9041302
3/Flr. Fernando's Mall Rizal St., Brgy. Piot Sorsogon City
sorsogon@safc.com.ph


POLANGUI


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-5508465 / 0998-9632491
2nd Floor KRDC Bldg. Atop Producers Bank Ubaliw Polangui, Albay
polangui@safc.com.ph


DARAGA


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-5537061 / 0998-9632488/ (052) 483-1639
2nd Floor JRE Bldg. Brgy. Ilawod, Daraga, Albay
daraga@safc.com.ph


TABACO


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-5820254 / 0998-9632490
Unit 2B Ang Song Yong Realty Dev't . Inc. Bldg. Ziga Ave., San Juan, Tabaco City
tabaco@safc.com.ph


MASBATE


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-8492599 / 0908-8920156
3rd Floor Malapitan Bldg .Zurbito St. Masbate City
masbate@safc.com.ph


VIRAC


CONTACT NOS.: 0917-8492752 / 0920-9455887
2nd Floor JCB Building Virac Medical Clinic, Constantino Virac, Catanduanes
virac@safc.com.ph

 
social_fb45x45
social_ig45x45
social_youtube_45x45